Android Emulator and Operating System for Personal Computer

Fajar Purnama
5 min readDec 28, 2020

Are you recently attracted to Android smartphone games or other applications? However, you do not have a good Android device to play those high end games or the worst is that you do not have one. However again, you have a good personal computer (PC). If you meet those requirements, then maybe this article is for you.

The applications maybe available on PC.

If you are lucky, the applications are available on PC. Back then, my friends invited me to play Brave Frontier Global and I only owned Galaxy Tab 2 GT-P3100 which was very slow at playing the game. Then, I checked the game was available on Windows Microsoft Store and I overjoyed that I was able to play on PC with a faster speed then any other Android device out there.

Android Emulator

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here