Can DEXG Speculative AMM Minimize Price Manipulation and Distribute Ownerships?

Fajar Purnama
6 min readOct 21, 2020

Disclaimer

This article can be highly inacurate because this is only my understanding and my imagination based on:

  1. DEXG’s Publish0x blog post
  2. DEXG’s website
  3. DEXToken Protocol Whitepaper
  4. Flowchain’s Tokenized Hardware: The New Crypto Innovation
  5. Volatility Effect on the Adoption and Valuation of Tokenomics
  6. some other posts on Publish0x

which ultimately most of the screenshots are from the above sources. As an academic, I want to say that their publications are well written but I still find it hard to understand because it is not field and I have almost no experience in it. Still, I would like to direct this article to users where I address their problem and straight to the solution without explaining the method. Yes, most of us in public are only interested in how the product will be and care about what is inside the product later.

DEXToken Protocol is developed by The Flowchain Foundation which is an independent body that oversee the Flowchain open source project, a distributed ledger for the Internet of things (IOT). Currently, they are based in Singapore and have two branch in Shenzen for business…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here