I Got Paid $4300 for Working 4 Months in Torum Crypto Finance Social Media

Fajar Purnama
6 min readNov 12, 2021

My name is Fajar Purnama and I am a content creator, a monetizer, a trader, a gem hunter, and will someday be a web3 developer. I was an ambassador in Torum from November 2020 — February 2021. Torum back then was a “crypto forum”, a crypto based social media platform which was like the crypto version of Facebook where users (landers) can tip each other cryptocurrencies in a very fun and gamified way, and now I am proud that Torum is evolving into a Social Finance (SocialFi) platform where there are non-fungible token (NFT) market place, staking & liquidity farming, official airdrop events, and soon their own exchange, all of the finance integrated into their social media.

How Much Was My Payment?

Six thousands, five hundreds, and eighty eight (6588) XTM from all the articles about Torum I wrote, the tips I received, and the bonuses and gifts from the founders.

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here