Image Transmission on Wireless Visual Sensor Networking Devices Imote2 Platform Based on IEEE 802.15.4 ZigBee Embedded Linux

Fajar Purnama
68 min readNov 8, 2020

Notes

  • This is my English translated final project as a requirement for my undergraduate graduation in the Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Udayana University. However, this Final Project is only deposited in the Udayana University library and has never been published anywhere else and I hold the full copyright and it has been 6 years since this Final Project was written. Therefore, I declare that this Final Project is open, may be copied, may be republished, and may be sold, provided that you mention my name as the original author and state that this report is open in this link (customized CC-BY-SA).
  • This final project has been approved by my two supervisors, namely Dr. I Made Oka Widyantara, ST., MT. and I Gst A. Komang Diafari Djuni H, ST., MT. as well as the three examiners Dr. Gede Sukadarmika, ST., MSc., Widyadi Setiawan, ST., MT., And NMAE Dewi Wirastuti, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. This final project is also a topic given by Dr. Nyoman Putra Sastra who should have been my main supervisor, but at that time he was continuing his studies where this final project was part of his doctoral dissertation.
  • Slide: Slide Share
  • Source Code: Github

Abstract

In recent years, the wireless sensor network (JSN) has provided breakthroughs in the field of…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here