JENESYS (JAPAN EAST ASIA NETWORK OF EXCHANGE FOR STUDENTS AND YOUTHS) 2.0 REPORT

Fajar Purnama
20 min readApr 1, 2020
Fajar Purnama in Tokyo

Name: Fajar Purnama

Country: Indonesia

Occupation: Undergraduate Student

ID: 21DNM03030

Batch: 3

Group: J (Fukuoka)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FACULTY OF ENGINEERING UDAYANA UNIVERSITY

Preface

I would like to express my gratitude to JICE (Japan International Cooperation Center), Consulate General of Japan, Udayana University and Prof. Dr. IGP Wirawan, MSc. for allowing me to participate in this program. I would like to thank my mother and father for supporting me in this program. I thank you to all that I cannot mention one by one for helping me in this program.

This will be report for the program JENESYS 2.0 that I participated. Overall it will be what I experienced and what I will contribute of this program. I would like to apologize if there are mistakes and missing things in this report.

Sincerely

Fajar Purnama

Abstract

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here