Mindmapping using Semantik on KDE Linux

Fajar Purnama
4 min readNov 24, 2020

Note

This report aims to try out one of the mindmapping software where this report is my undergraduate assignment in the 2013 on Technology Application for Education course and I translated the original Indonesian to English myself. This assignment has never been published anywhere and I, as the author and copyright holder, license this assignment customized CC-BY-SA where anyone can share, copy, republish, and sell on the condition that to include my name as the author and notify that the original and open version available here.

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here