My Thought of How to Contribute to Sustainable Development Goals When I was a Young Student

Fajar Purnama
5 min readFeb 27, 2021

Note

This is my Doctoral assignment from International Coorperation for Sustainable Development Goals Short Course which has never been published anywhere and I, as the author and copyright holder, license this assignment customized CC-BY-SA where anyone can share, copy, republish, and sell on condition to state my name as the author and notify that the original and open version available here. It is unfortunate that I have to go back on my words due to private circumstances and the Covid-19 Pandemic. Another factor is myself where I changed. Back then, I was into fully academic and research, and met a friend who did postdoc in many countries which was my inspiration back then. I changed ever since I was exposed to finance, entrepreneurship, investment, and cryptocurrency.

1. Cooperation for Sustainable Development Goals

Cooperation (sometimes written as co-operation) is the process of groups of organisms working or acting together for common or mutual benefit, as opposed to working in competition for selfish benefit [1]. In other words…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here