Observing DOTA Playing Performance with OPNET Simple LAN System

Fajar Purnama
7 min readNov 11, 2020

Note

This is English translated assignment of my undergraduate Telecommunication Network course in the Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Udayana University where in the final semesters I am often given research writing assignments. As far as I remember, the reason I took this topic was because at that time I often played DOTA locally with ten of my friends where our laptop was connected to a HUB device and LAN cable. This task has never been published anywhere and I as the author and…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here