Our 2011 Assignment Regarding Visual Basic 6

Fajar Purnama
9 min readDec 20, 2020

Note

This is my Visual Programming assignment that I translated to English myself during my undergraduate study at the Department of Electrical Engineering, Udayana University, 2011. Indeed, this assignment is far behind times but it can be an entertainment in the future where Visual Basic sophistication is very advanced and when seeing this assignment, old programmers will feel nostalgic and young programmers will be surprised at how underdeveloped Visual Basic was then. This assignment has never been published anywhere. I and Muhammad Audy Bazly, as…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here