Testing Parabolic Pans as a Signal Amplifier Tool on AT&T Modems

Fajar Purnama
18 min readNov 21, 2020

Note

Previously, this is my paper that I translated to English that had the aim of fulfilling the requirements to take part in the MawaPres (Outstanding Student) UNUD 2013 where this paper was the first version for the selection at the Faculty level. The story of why I chose this topic because there was no smartphone before and still using a modem (modulator demodulator) for Internet connection. In the past, I was often invited to play online video games DOTA (Defense of the Ancient) but had problems with Internet…

--

--

Fajar Purnama

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here