Torum Towards Gamifying The Crypto Social Media Ecosystem

Fajar Purnama
torum.official
Published in
6 min readNov 26, 2020

--

In my previous article, I wrote of how Torum is fun by getting rewards from doing social media missions. In this article, I write about the current ecosystem of Torum as a crypto social media from my perpestive. If you want to know about the founders’ perspectives and how they want to develop Torum, you can go ahead and read the whitepaper. Here, I will write about the current referral, tipping, clan, and company system. In the previous article I wrote how Torum is just like any other social media where we can post, like, and comment with an addition of…

--

--

Fajar Purnama
torum.official

this blog contains all my articles licensed under creative commons attribution customized sharealike (cc-by-sa) where you can sell but mention the open one here